Our Blog

The deadline for submitting applications for the 2023 Abrams Scholarship has been extended to 30 June 2023

If you or someone you work with is interested in collaborative training they may be eligible for consideration for our scholarship.

The Abrams scholarship was established in 2021 to acknowledge the exceptional work of former CP(NSW) President, Sue Abrams for her work in the promotion and development of interdisciplinary collaborative practice in NSW and nationally, over the last 16 years.

Each year two lucky people will receive:

  • $1,150 for approved collaborative practice training; and
  • One year’s free membership to CP(NSW) and AACP.

Applications for the scholarship will be considered by the CP(NSW) Board. You don’t have to be a CP(NSW) member to apply however you must either be a resident of NSW or show a significant connection to NSW to be eligible.

Applications remain open and the extended deadline for submitting applications is COB on

30 June 2023

Access this link to apply