Who we are

Collaborative Professionals (NSW) Inc is a non-profit organisation for the promotion of collaborative practice.

Collaborative Professionals (NSW) Inc brings together lawyers, child experts, financial advisers and accountants throughout NSW, who are all trained in Collaborative Practice and committed to assisting you to resolve a dispute with dignity and respect.

Board Members

Rachel Slat President
Bernadette Bolger Vice President
Susan Warda Vice President
Simeon Levin Treasurer
Aileen Slattery Secretary
Valerie Norton Board Member
Sue Abrams Board Member
Sue Parker Board Member
Shelby Timmins Board Member
Julia Brierley Board Member
David Roberts Board Member
Tanya Carlson Board Member
Justin Hooper Board Member
Margie O'Neill Board Member
 Sue Armstrong Board Member