CP(NSW) Board 2019/2020

Collaborative Professionals NSW is pleased to advise the formal appointment of the following members to the 2019/2020 CP(NSW) Board at our recent Annual General Meeting:

Rachel Slat President
Bernie Bolger Vice-President
Shelby Timmins Vice-President
Aileen Slattery Secretary
Simeon Levin Treasurer
Susan Parker General Committee
Valerie Norton General Committee
Margie O’Neill General Committee
Tanya Carlson General Committee
Justin Hooper General Committee
Julia Brierley General Committee
Antonella Sanderson General Committee
Karen Hardy General Committee
Trevor Vella General Committee
Gideon Super General Committee

The Board acknowledges the contributions of past-president Sue Abrams, past vice-president Susan Warda and board members, David Roberts and Sue Armstrong, who have stood down from the CP(NSW) Board.  Sue Abrams, Susan Warda and David Roberts will be devoting their energies to the Australian Association of Collaborative Professionals and the spread of ICP nationally and we wish them well. Sue Armstrong will continue on our Newsletter, Website & Social Media Subcommittee.

The Board welcomes new board members, Antonella Sanderson, Karen Hardy, Trevor Vella and Gideon Super whom we trust will enjoy the very busy year we have ahead of us.

Last but not least, the Board would like to thank Mills Oakley for providing their offices as the venue for our Board meetings this year.  Having these facilities saves CP(NSW) significantly on costs and is greatly appreciated.