2018/2019 CP(NSW) Board

Congratulations to the new CP(NSW) Board elected at the Annual General Meeting on 15 November 2018.

Of the 15 Board members, 6 are health professionals, 6 are lawyers and 3 are financial neutrals.

The Office Bearers are:
President – Rachel Slat
Vice Presidents – Bernie Bolger and Susan Warda
Secretary – Aileen Slattery
Treasurer – Simeon Levin

The other Board Members are Sue Abrams, Tanya Carlson, Sue Parker, Valerie Norton, Margie O’Neill, David Roberts, Sue Armstrong, Shelby Timmins, Julia Brierly and Justin Hooper.

The new Board looks forward to continuing CP(NSW)’s work to foster our special method of dispute resolution and to serve our members as well as the community.